If you wish to cancel your membership, go to the profile menu at the top, and choose “Account”.
Then, in the account page, choose “Cancel Membership”.
You’ll be asked to confirm. If you do, your membership is cancelled. You won’t be able to search or message, and your profile will no longer be visible. But you will still have a username and will be able to sign up for a new membership at any time. If you wish your profile and all of your data to be deleted, email support.